Skip to main content

Student Government

2021-22 Student Government Officers Student Body Officers Bryson Allen Devery Daniels  Fischer Bowcutt Harrison Pfaff Jacob Criddle Jayne Heaton Reese Simmons Senior Class Officers President: Alayna Hill Luke Bowthorpe Avery Wilcoxen Sydnee Lundell Thatcher Eames Aiden Constable Nicole Dillingham Junior Class Officers President: Kelty Littrell Grayson Youngman Natalie Mcfarland Brooke Schmidt David Nielsen Taylor Byrd Gavin Williams Sophomore Class Officers President: Mollie Hendrickson Eliza Flegal Trey Womack Averi Bird Shelbee Johnson Levi...

Read more …Student Government

Sterling Scholars

2023-24 Bonneville High School Sterling Scholar Information Submit your completed application  to Ms. Okey by Monday, Oct. 30. No applications will be accepted after this date.  Please submit ALL applications via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or bring a printed copy to room 106. If sending an email, please include “Sterling Scholar application for ______ (write the area)” in the subject line.  If you are applying for the Science Sterling Scholar, you only need to fill out the Science Sterling Scholar application. For...

Read more …Sterling Scholars

Drivers Education

Drivers Education Drivers Education classes meet in Room 305. Morning classes begin at 6:00am. Afternoon classes begin at 2:45pm. To sign up for a class, please pay $160 to the Bookkeeper. Drivers Education Dates 2023-24 School Year For more information, email Mr. Porter (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) or call the Main Office (801-452-4050)

Read more …Drivers Education

Course Guide

Course Guide Seniors - 2020-21 Seniors - Course List Seniors - Registration Presentation Juniors - 2021-22 Juniors - Course List Juniors - Registration Presentation Sophomores - 2022-23 Sophomores - Course List  

Read more …Course Guide